भारत सरकार वित्त मंत्रालय केन्द्रीय नारकोटिक्स ब्यूरो 19, माल रोड, मुरार, ग्वालियर – 474006	Builte auf	Government of India Ministry of Finance Central Bureau of Narcotics 19,The Mall, Morar, Gwalior (M.P.) - 474006		
🖀 (PBX) : (91) 751-2368996/ 2368997; FAX: (91) 751-23		E-MAIL: narcommr@cbn.nic.in/supdt-estt@cbn.nic.in		
F.No.II(34)09/Estt/SL-MTS/2020-646-656	Dated: 16 September 2020			

Notice

Please refer to this office notice F.No.5/11/Estt.I/2007 dated 04th March 2020 vide which draft Seniority List in the grade of **Multi-Tasking Staff (MTS)** as on 01.01.2020 was circulated among the concerned personnel with the request to send the representation, if any, against the said Seniority List to this office within 15 days from the receipt of the notice.

In this regard, no representation has been received by this office. Accordingly, please find enclosed final Seniority List in the grade of Multi-Tasking Staff (MTS) as on 01.01.2020.

o C Assistant Narcotics Commissioner

To,

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Chief Controller of Factories, GOAF, New Delhi; The General Manager, GOAW, Ghazipur/ Neemuch; The Deputy Narcotics Commissioner Neemuch/ Kota/ Lucknow; with the request to provide the copies of enclosed Seniority List to the concerned personnel.
- 2. Vigilance Section (DPC Seat), Establishment Section (Recruitment Seat).
- 3. Website/ Guard File.

SC

(Pranesh Gupta) Assistant Narcotics Commissioner

Central Bureau of Narcotics

Seniority List in the Grade of Multi-Tasking Staff (MTS) Group 'C'

As on 01.01.2020

Pay Scale: Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay 1800/- (Pre-revised), Pay Matrix Level-1 (Revised)

S. No.	Name, Date of Birth and Education Qualification (S/Shri/Smt/Ms)	Category	Date of Entry in Govt. Service	Date of Entry in Present Grade	Grade in which confirmed	Date of Confirmation	Remarks
1	Sita Bai 02.06.68, Nil	SC	15.02.95	15.02.95	Safaiwala	15.02.97	VRS 31.03.20
2	Ajit Kumar 01.05.66, 5 th	SC	11.01.96	11.01.96	Safaiwala	11.01.98	
3	Mukesh Kumar Patni 16.06.68, 8 th	SC	16.01.96	16.01.96	Safaiwala	16.06.98	
4	Vishnu 01.10.69, Nil	SC	03.03.98	03.03.98	Safaiwala	03.03.00	
5	Satish Kumar Meena 12.07.79, B.A.P.	ST	27.02.01	27.02.01	Chowkidar	27.02.03	
6	Dilip Raj Dalor 10.04.63, 2nd	SC	08.08.95	16.07.01		and the second	
7	Uttam Kumar 13.06.66, 5 th	OBC	14.08.08	14.08.08			16
8	Ganesh Shankhla 01.07.85, 10 th	OBC	22.12.08	22.12.08	Chowkidar	22.12.10	

or

(Pra

Assistant Narcotics Commissioner