भारत सरकार
 , Government of India

 वित्त मंत्रालय
 , Government of India

 केन्द्रीय नारकोटिक्स ब्यूरो
 , Government of India

 19, माल रोड, मुरार, ग्वालियर – 474006
 , Government of India

 **क्रि**(PBX): (91) 751-2368996/2368997; FAX: (91) 751-2368111/2368577.
 E-MAIL: narcommr@cbn.nic.in

 F.No. II(4)8/Estt/AGT/2021—C 2.8
 Dated, 13 July, 2021.

## ESTT. ORDER NO.- 09/2021

The following transfer and postings in the grade of Superintendent/DOO, Inspector, DOS, UDC, LDC and Hawaldar are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further order:-

S1. No	Name of Officer (S/Shri/Smt./ Ms.)	Designation	From	Transferred To
1	Alpana Gupta	Superintendent	CCF, New Delhi	DOO, Jaora-I & II with additional charge of P&I Cell, Jaora
2	Mahendra Singh	Superintendent	DNC, Neemuch	DOO, Neemuch-III
3	Deepak Dubey	Superintendent	P&I Cell, Mandsaur	DOO, Pratapgarh-II with additional charge of P&I Cell, Udaipur
4	Priya Ranjan	Superintendent	DOO, Mandsaur-II	Hqrs, Gwalior
5	K. Murli Krishna	Superintendent	DOO, Neemuch-III	DNC, Neemuch with additional charge of P&I Cell, Singoli
6	Sabiha Khan	Superintendent	P&I Cell, Ratlam	DOO, Jhalawar
7	S.K. Singh-I	Superintendent	DOO, Bhilwara	P&I Cell, Jaipur
8	Jagdish Mawal	Superintendent	DOO, Chittorgarh-I	DOO, Chittorgarh-II
9	P. Suresh	Superintendent	DOO, Chittorgarh-II	Hqrs, Gwalior
10	B.N. Meena	Superintendent	DNC, Kota	GOAW, Neemuch
11	Niranjan Guru	Superintendent	DOO, Jhalawar	P&I Cell, Ratlam with additional charge of P&I Cell, Indore and Ujjain
12	D.K. Singh	Superintendent	DOO, Pratapgarh-II	DNC, Kota
13	K. L.	Superintendent	DNC, Kota	DOO, Bhilwara

	Santosh Kumar		P&I Cell,	DOO, Chittorgarh-I with
14	Pathak	Superintendent	Chittorgarh	additional charge of P&I
	Fallak	Supermitendent		Cell, Chittorgarh
15	Aditya Ranjan	Superintendent	DNC, Neemuch	DOO, Mandsaur-II with
				additional charge of P&I
				Cell, Mandsaur
16	Santosh Kumar Suman	Inspector	P&I Cell, Guwahati	UP Unit
18	Atanu Chatterjee	Inspector	DOO, Barabanki	MP Unit (Station: Neemuch
				on spouse ground)
19	Suchitra Kumari		P&I Cell, Jaipur	CCF Organization (Station:
		Inspector		New Delhi on spouse
	Kuman			ground)
20	R.N. Dongre	Inspector	P&I Cell, Indore	Hqrs, Gwalior
21	B.L. Kaim	Inspector	DOO, Jaora-II	Hqrs, Gwalior
22	Abhimanyu Sharma	Inspector	Hqrs, Gwalior	Rajasthan Unit (station:
				Kota)
23	Sushma Tewari	DOS	GM, Ghazipur	MP Unit
24	Shankar	DOS	CCF, New Delhi	Rajasthan Unit
	Chatterjee	005	CCF, New Delli	Rajastilali Oliit
25	Pinky, Rathore	DOS	DNC, Neemuch	CCF Organization
26	Sanjay Prakash	DOS	DNC, Kota	CCF Organization
26	Mathure			
27	R. N. Biswas	UDC	GM, Ghazipur	Hqrs, Gwalior
28	Boskey Devda	UDC	DNC, Neemuch	Rajasthan Unit
29	Robin Haldar	UDC	DNC, Kota	MP Unit
	Chandra	LDC	DNC, Kota	CCE Organization (station
30	Shekhar			CCF Organization (station:
	Ravidas			Ghazipur)
31	Afaz Md.	Hawaldar	P&I Cell, Ujjain	Rajasthan Unit (station:
	Quereshi	riawaldar		Kota)

## Note:-

1. The above transfer and posting/re-shuffling are being done to fill up the vacant/sensitive places. Regular AGT is stalled for the time being due to 2<sup>nd</sup> wave and anticipation of 3<sup>rd</sup> wave of COVID-19 pandemic.

**3.** Transfer of Officers at Sl. No. 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 30 and 31 have been done on their own request. Hence, they will not be eligible for grant of TTA.

The above officers should be relieved by 16.07.2021. All those officers who are not 4. relieved by 16.07.2021 shall be deemed to be relieved in the afternoon of 23.07.2021 and their salary shall not be drawn from the office where they are presently posted, after the said date. Before relieving shall they properly hand over the charge/documents/equipment/items etc. A compliance report of relieving/ joining should be sent to the undersigned latest by 26.07.2021.

**5.** This disposes off all the representations in all grades/cadres. No further representation will be entertained without joining at new station.

This issues with the approval of Narcotics Commissioner.

(Maharaj Singh) **Deputy Narcotics Commissioner** 

To,

......

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Chief Controller of Factories, New Delhi.

2. The Dy.Narcotics Commissioner, Neemuch/ Kota/ Lucknow/ Gwalior.

3. The General Manager, GOAW, Neemuch/Ghazipur.

4. The Asstt. Narcotics Commissioner, Estt./Policy, Gwalior.

5. The Pay and Accounts officer, CBN, Gwalior.

6. Vig.Section/ Estt./ Pay-Bill/ Accounts/ Admn./ Hindi/ Opium/ Preventive/ Narcotics/ Precursor/ Technical/Online/ Control Room, CBN, Gwalior.

- 7. PS to NC, CBN, Gwalior
- 8. PA to DNC, PA to ANC (Estt/Policy)

9. Guard File/ Official Website.

(Maharaj Singh) Deputy Narcotics Commissioner